Applications for the 2022-23 summer ballot are now closed.

 

Dates, pricing and information
Terms and conditions
Frequently asked questions
How to apply


Applications will show as unavailable prior to 9am, Friday 1 July 2022. Refresh the page (CTRL F5) at 9am to see availability.

Powered and unpowered campsites

Check in 11am and check out 11am.

One week stay

Week 1: Check in Sat 24/12/2022 - Check out Sat 31/12/2022 - 7 nights - Closed

Week 2: Check in Sat 31/12/2022 - Check out Sat 07/01/2023 - 7 nights - Closed 

Week 3: Check in Sat 07/01/2023 - Check out Sat 14/01/2023 - 7 nights - Closed 

Week 4: Check in Sat 14/01/2023 - Check out Sat 21/01/2023 - 7 nights - Closed

Week 5: Check in Sat 21/01/2023 - Check out Sun 29/01/2023 - 8 nights - Closed

Two weeks stay

Week 1: Check in Sat 24/12/2022 - Check out Sat 07/01/2023 - 14 nights - Closed 

Week 2: Check in Sat 31/12/2022 - Check out Sat 14/01/2023 - 14 nights - Closed

Week 3: Check in Sat 07/01/2023 - Check out Sat 21/01/2023 - 14 nights - Closed

Week 4: Check in Sat 14/01/2023 - Check out Sun 29/01/2023 - 15 nights - Closed 

Cabins and Huts

Check in 2pm and check out 10am. 

One week stay - minimum/maximum seven nights.

Week 1: Check in Fri 23/12/2022 - Check out Fri 30/12/2022 - 7 nights - Closed 

Week 2: Check in Fri 30/12/2022 - Check out Fri 06/01/2023 - 7 nights - Closed 

Week 3: Check in Fri 06/01/2023 - Check out Fri 13/01/2023 - 7 nights - Closed 

Week 4: Check in Fri 13/01/2023 - Check out Fri 20/01/2023 - 7 nights - Closed 

Week 5: Check in Fri 20/01/2023 - Check out Fri 27/01/2023 - 7 nights - Closed

Group Lodges and Units

Group lodges check in 4pm and check out 12 noon. Units check in 2pm and check out 10am.

Three or four night minimum/maximum stay. 

1: Check in Thu 22/12/2022 - Check out Mon 26/12/2022 - 4 nights - Closed 

2: Check in Mon 26/12/2022 - Check out Thu 29/12/2022 - 3 nights - Closed 

3: Check in Thu 29/12/2022 - Check out Mon 02/01/2023 - 4 nights - Closed 

4: Check in Mon 02/01/2023 - Check out Thu 05/01/2023 - 3 nights - Closed 

5: Check in Thu 05/01/2023 - Check out Mon 09/01/2023 - 4 nights - Closed

6: Check in Mon 09/01/2023 - Check out Thu 12/01/2023 - 3 nights - Closed

7: Check in Thu 12/01/2023 - Check out Mon 16/01/2023 - 4 nights - Closed

8: Check in Mon 16/01/2023 - Check out Thu 19/01/2023 - 3 nights - Closed

9: Check in Thu 19/01/2023 - Check out Mon 23/01/2023 - 4 nights - Closed

10: Check in Mon 23/01/2023 - Check out Thu 26/01/2023 - 3 nights - Closed

X
By using our site you accept that we use and share cookies and similar technologies with certain approved third parties. These tools enable us to improve your website experience and to provide content and ads tailored to your interests. By continuing to use our site you consent to this. Please see our Privacy Policy for more information.
Confirm